Project staff

Asswad, Jad

jad University: Oldenburg
Department: Business Information Systems / VLBA
Task area: AP4
Phone: N/A
Involved since: 01.05.2015
E-Mail: jad.asswad@uni-oldenburg.de

Hake, Georg

Georg University: Oldenburg
Department: Business Information Systems / VLBA
Task area: AP4
Phone: +49 441 798 4426
Involved since: 01.06.2015
E-Mail: georg.hake@uni-oldenburg.de

Haucke, Franziska

Franziska University: Osnabrück
Department: European Integration
Task area:
Phone: +49 541 969 6014
Involved since: 01.06.2015
E-Mail: franziska.haucke@uni-osnabrueck.de

Hülsdau, Marcus

University: Osnabrück
Department: Accounting and Information Systems
Task area: Project Administration
Phone: +49 541 969 6381
Involved since: 01.05.2016
E-Mail: marcus.huelsdau@uni-osnabrueck.de

Meier, Alexander

Alexander University: Osnabrück
Department: Occupational and Organizational Psychology
Task area: AP 2
Phone: +49 541 969 4676
Involved since: 15.02.2015
E-Mail: almeier@uni-osnabrueck.de

Pollex, Jan

Jan University: Osnabrück
Department: European Integration
Task area: AP 3
Phone: +49 541 969 6014
Involved since: 01.05.2015
E-Mail: jpollex@Uni-Osnabrueck.DE

Silva, Samanthi

Silva University: Leuphana University Lüneburg
Department: Sustainability Management
Task area: AP3
Phone: +49 4131/677-1577
Involved from 01.08.2015 to 30.11.2015
E-Mail: samanthi.silva@leuphana.de

Spieß, Sven-Oliver

Sven-Oliver University: Osnabrück
Department: Occupational and Organizational Psychology
Task area: AP 2
Phone: +49 541 969-4093
Involved since: 15.02.2015
E-Mail: sven-oliver.spiess@uni-osnabrueck.de

Stiel, Florian

florian-stiel-foto.1024x1024 University: Osnabrück
Department: Accounting and Information Systems
Task area: Project Administration / AP 5 AP 7
Phone: +49 541 969 4766
Involved from 15.02.2015 to 31.01.2016
E-Mail:

Svenson, Dr. Frithiof

Frithiof University: Oldenburg
Department: General Business Studies, Marketing and Sales
Task area: AP2
Phone: +49 441 798 2119
Involved since: 01.05.2015
E-Mail: frithiof.svenson@uni-oldenburg.de

Tryfonidis, Apostolos

University: Osnabrück
Department: Accounting and Information Systems
Task area: Project Administration
Phone: +49 541 969 6379
Involved since: 01.05.2016
E-Mail: apostolos tryfonidis@uni-osnabrueck.de

Walterbusch, Dr. Marc

Marc University: Osnabrück
Department: Accounting and Information Systems
Task area: Project Administration
Phone: N/A
Involved from 15.02.2015 to 30.8.2015
E-Mail: N/A

Warnecke, Danielle

University: Osnabrück
Department: Accounting and Information Systems
Task area: Operational Project Administration / AP 5-7
Phone: +49 541-9694766
Involved since: 01.02.2016
E-Mail: danielle.warnecke@uni-osnabrueck.de

Weber, Ursula

University: Leuphana University Lüneburg
Department: Sustainability Management
Task area: AP 4
Phone: –
Involved from 01.11.2015 to 30.04.2017
E-Mail: –

Wittstock, Rikka

University: Osnabrück
Department: Accounting and Information Systems
Task area: AP 5 AP 6
Phone: N/A
Involved since: 01.01.2016
E-Mail: rikka.wittstock@uni-osnabrueck.de

Zufall, Julia

University: Leuphana University Lüneburg
Department: Sustainability Management
Task area: AP 3
Phone: N/A
Involved since: 05.10.2015
E-Mail: julia.zufall@leuphana.de
This web presence is part of the project “Sustainable Consumption of Information and Communication Technologies in the Digital Society − Dialogue and Transformation through open innovation”.
The project is funded by the Ministry for Science and Culture of Lower Saxony and the Volkswagen Foundation (VolkswagenStiftung) through the “Niedersächsisches Vorab” grant programme (grant number VWZN3037).

Navigation

Social Media